Jacksonville Public Library

Loading palette preview Loading

Past events

Welcome to the Jacksonville (TX) Public Library.
  • 2016-08-30T16:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-08-30T17:30:00-05:00
August 30 Tuesday

Aug 30, 2016 from 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM
Meet at circulation desk

Teens gather and interact with fun and games.

  • 2016-08-23T16:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-08-23T17:30:00-05:00
August 23 Tuesday

Aug 23, 2016 from 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM
Meet at circulation desk

Teens gather and interact with fun and games.

  • 2016-08-16T16:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-08-16T17:30:00-05:00
August 16 Tuesday

Aug 16, 2016 from 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM
Meet at circulation desk

Teens gather and interact with fun and games.

  • 2016-08-09T16:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-08-09T17:30:00-05:00
August 9 Tuesday

Aug 09, 2016 from 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM
Meet at circulation desk

Teens gather and interact with fun and games.

  • 2016-08-02T16:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-08-02T17:30:00-05:00
August 2 Tuesday

Aug 02, 2016 from 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM
Meet at circulation desk

Teens gather and interact with fun and games.

  • 2016-07-28T17:00:00-05:00
  • 2016-07-28T18:30:00-05:00
July 28 Thursday

Jul 28, 2016 from 05:00 PM to 06:30 PM
Auditorium

TBA

  • 2016-07-26T16:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-07-26T17:30:00-05:00
July 26 Tuesday

Jul 26, 2016 from 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM
Meet at circulation desk

Teens gather and interact with fun and games.

  • 2016-07-19T16:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-07-19T17:30:00-05:00
July 19 Tuesday

Jul 19, 2016 from 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM
Meet at circulation desk

Teens gather and interact with fun and games.

  • 2016-07-12T16:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-07-12T17:30:00-05:00
July 12 Tuesday

Jul 12, 2016 from 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM
Meet at circulation desk

Teens gather and interact with fun and games.

  • 2016-07-05T16:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-07-05T17:30:00-05:00
July 5 Tuesday

Jul 05, 2016 from 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM
Meet at circulation desk

Teens gather and interact with fun and games.